ReSport Halton

ReSport Halton

Partner Schools and Drop Off Points

The schools listed below are all working in partnership with the ReSport Project across Halton, to accept donated items of sportswear and sports equipment. 


Widnes Schools (19)

All Saints Upton Primary, Ditton Primary, Hale Bank Primary, Holy Family Cronton Primary, Lunts Heath Primary, St Bedes Primary, St John Fisher Primary, St Michaels Primary, Widnes Academy, Ormiston Chadwick Academy, Oakfield Primary, St Peter and Pauls High, Simms Cross Primary, Hale CE Primary
Moorfield Primary, Our Lady’s Primary, Farnworth Primary, Wade Deacon High, Ashley School


Runcorn Schools (24)

Hallwood Park Primary, St Marys Primary, Windmill Hill Primary, St Chads High, Palacefields Primary, Sandymoor High, Holy Spirit Primary, All Saints Primary, Brookfields Primary, Halton Lodge Primary, Daresbury Primary, Cavendish High Academy, St Clements Primary, Beechwood Primary, Westfield Primary, Pewithall Primary, Ormiston Bolingbroke Academy, Brookvale Primary, Woodside Primary, St Martins Primary, Gorsewood Primary, Victoria Road Primary, Astmoor Primary, Moore Primary


The following is a list of alternative ‘drop-off’ points across Halton.


Halton Community Centres

Upton Community Centre, Hough Green Road, Widnes, WA8 4PF, 01514231386

Ditton Community Centre, Dundalk Road, Widnes, WA8 0QR, 01514233121

Castlefields Community Centre, 9 Local Centre, Runcorn, WA7 2HS, 01928563839

Murdishaw Community Centre, Barnfield Avenue, Runcorn, WA7 6JW, 01515117910

Grangeway Community Centre, Grangeway, Runcorn, WA7 5HA, 01515118610


Contact us with any questions;